top of page
  • Fanchon Dehillotte

Mouldy leftovers

Mouldy Leftovers (Titles of Unfinished Blog Entries)


This entry is comparable to a collection of mouldy fridge leftovers you kept slightly too long in hopes of nearing zero waste.



(I believe in the zero waste movement but I also believe I need to chill the fuck out and embrace imperfection. What we generally need is for everyone to be Imperfectly Well Intentioned © as opposed to an even split between the radical and the apathetic.)



I digress, here are some trashed concoctions that sounded good in theory but aged very fast:



x the password at the gate of metaphysics is a 4th wall breaking wink


x If this is the end of the world, why do I live in England ?


x Overhearing Strangers And Questioning Your Own IQ


x iNstAGRAM poETrY ???


x How Jack Kerouac Bitch Slapped Me


x Something to do with plants... how to propagate ?


x I CAN’T TALK ABOUT THE WINX LIVE ACTION


x I believe in witchcraft because, why wouldn’t you want to feel inspired by microwave numbers ?

bottom of page