top of page
  • Fanchon Dehillotte

favourite Art accounts p1

Updated: May 9, 2021

Miki Kim Korean illustrator who designs sleeves for both music and tattoos




Marcos Alvarado Puerto Rican artist, you can find his work in sticker and clothing form (and you can buy some for me)






Sandra Yagi She aims to paint the intersection between science and art, and shows the process from sketch to paint to photograph to gallery. She even decorated the back of Axl Rose's leather jacket.





Lucas David I found this guy during my days as a tumblr girl in the early 2010s, I dreamed he could one day draw me an album cover. Fairly recently he began designing covers for artists like The Pretty Reckless and I'm happy for him but sad for me.





Vincent Giarrano I find it captivating how intimate the scenes are, modern but so old and mature.





Emma Atterury I like that her work is both smooth and sharp. It takes you into its groovy, tripping universe where you are always on the brink of treating yourself right.

















I might have a bias towards anything with skeletons in it.


bottom of page